Call Ricardo For a Great Deal on Fixing Your Car!!!
Handcrafted pocket chalkers

Happiness is a BIG Woody!! - Surfs Up Limos
Jim Holloway - Master Pool Inc
Delta-13 The True Triangle
View Larger Photo

FREE Poker & Blackjack Tests!
Display Your Ad Free!!
Art's Pepper Co.
FargoRate.com
Pool Dawg

Venom Trick Shots










Before using a substitute, ask the sub if he or she has played for another team during the season.   Once a person has played for a bar, that person can play for no other bar during that season, unless the opposing captain gives the OK.   The exception is that a sub can play AT their bar for another team.

For example, Joe subs for Cliff Room 2.   Joe may then sub for ANY Cliff Room team.   Joe may also sub for another team (e.g. Monty's 3) IF AND ONLY IF Monty's 3 happens to be playing at the Cliff Room.

List of Available Substitutes
Player Name Fargo Phone Email Address Comments
Dan Bellinger   Dan Bellinger 513 805-717-0631 dan.p.bellinger@gmail.com  
Paul Cuellar   Paul Cuellar 394 805-886-4820 unoyank@gmail.com   I WILL show up
Mike Luttrell   Mike Luttrell 400 805-455-4506 mvkv55@cox.net  
Paul Giambo   Paul Giambo 450 805-729-0245 None  
Theodore Schaefer   Theodore Schaefer N/A 805-729-7453    
Chris Castillo   Chris Castillo 400 805-705-4267 crcasti1@hotmail.com   Don Q's Sub
Chris Atkins   Chris Atkins 509 805-698-5712 frazmtn@hotmail.com  
Bill Fowler   Bill Fowler 575 805-696-0111 unionlocal26@gmail.com  
Abhinav Gokllani   Abhinav Gokllani N/A 805-723-0063    
Alan Porter   Alan Porter 123 805-455-8785     Prefers Don Q's
Andy Radujko   Andy Radujko N/A 805-455-4420 blitzyard@gmail.com  
Stacy Radujko   Stacy Radujko N/A 805-895-6654    
Chris Winters   Chris Winters 388 805-705-8537     Prefers Break Time
Brian Hoppers   Brian Hoppers 303 805-245-5186    
Art Phillipe   Art Phillipe 293 805-450-1269 ArtPhillipe@gmail.com  
Michael Hanna   Michael Hanna 519 914-310-6095 michaelhanna.gmail.com  
Evan Landstrom   Evan Landstrom N/A 310-367-6116 EvanLandstrom@ucsb.edu   Prefers Break Time
Helen Kramer   Helen Kramer 221 805-407-4639    
James Slauterbeck   James Slauterbeck 252 805-455-5642    
Kathy Sanchez   Kathy Sanchez 350 805-636-4553     Prefers Break Time
Rob Brennan   Rob Brennan 413 516-306-7108 Robbrennan488@gmail.com  
Luke Williams   Luke Williams 316 805-698-0551     Prefers Break Time
Nate Simpson   Nate Simpson 407 510-512-8931    
Felicia Spurlock   Felicia Spurlock N/A 805-724-7941    
Curtis Chambers   Curtis Chambers 366 805-815-2247 mertchambers@gmail.com   Prefers Downtown SB
Ryan Socha   Ryan Socha N/A 323-395-1116 ryanjsocha@gmail.com  
Sean Boyle   Sean Boyle 316 805-570-6414 sean00boyle@gmail.com   Also available full time
  Looking for a team
Casey Black   Casey Black 371 805-403-6661 cblack@isolitesystems.com  
Bryan Georgi   Bryan Georgi N/A 805-455-7336     Prefers Break Time
Daniel Drnavich   Daniel Drnavich 373 763-200-3769 ddrnavich@yahoo.com  
Dana Ochoa   Dana Ochoa 360 805-705-4900 dana8a@gmail.com  
Ryan Smith   Ryan Smith N/A 209-202-4299    
Ken Giles   Ken Giles 316 805-724-7182     Prefers Break Time
Ken Atelian   Ken Atelian 488 805-708-3325    
Dean Quady   Dean Quady N/A 805-252-0267    
Matt Traube   Matt Traube 316 781-223-8629 matt.traube@gmail.com  
Sam Sobell   Sam Sobell N/A 831-319-8714     Prefers Break Time
Tanner Shaw   Tanner Shaw 473 805-570-4275     Prefers Break Time
Arianna Pappas   Arianna Pappas N/A 516-592-0793 apmonkey0122@yahoo.com   Prefers Break Time
Glenn Taylor   Glenn Taylor N/A 805-315-2972 glenn-taylor@cox.net   Don Q's sub
David Schrader   David Schrader 187 805-717-2296    
Adnan Abbas   Adnan Abbas 123 805-570-0926 adnanabbas2@gmail.com   Don Q's or Break Time
Mark Garcia   Mark Garcia N/A 805-637-7945    
Scott Nason   Scott Nason N/A 805-356-4799 emailme@scottnason.net  
Kevin McFarland   Kevin McFarland N/A 386-316-8280    
Send us an email (sbpoolleague@cox.net) if you want to be added to or removed from the sub list.